Instagram gains function to silence users

0
140

The Instagram added a feature long – awaited by the users of the social network: the option to leave some dumb users.

You can prevent account posting from appearing on your timeline or blocking Stories. The ‘mutated’ account, of course, does not know that it has been blocked and you can cancel the option at any time.

To activate, just click the three dots to the right of the username in question and choose the option.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here